get a profesional website at affordable price

Gov Yahaya Bello Hits Ground Running, Releases List Of Commissioner-Nominees During the Inauguration

Share This!

In a bid to ensure immediate take off of his second term administration, Kogi State Governor Yahaya Bello has announced names of commissioner designates that will form his new cabinet.

Bello announced the nominees during his inauguration ceremony in Lokoja on Monday.

He stated that the list of commissioner designates will be forwarded to the State House of Assembly for expeditious screening.

Governor Bello expressed hope that the commissioners will be sworn in on Wednesday.

The names of the nominees, as announced by Governor Bello are; Mohammed Sani, Asiwaju Asiru Idris, Abubakar Ohere, David Apeh, Joseph Baron Okwoli Ejigbo, Idris Musa and Fanwo Kingsley Olorunfemi.

Others are Wemi Jones, Isah Idachaba, Ozigi Deedat, Abdulminu Sadiq, Saka Audu, Adewale Victor Omofaiye, Fatima Buba and Gabriel Olofu.


Share This!