Kogi APC Primary Election

Breaking News: Yahaya Bello Wins Kogi Governorship Election

Share This!

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared incumbent Governor Yahaya Bello winner of the 2019 governorship election in Kogi state.

Bello won majority votes in 12 of the 21 local government areas in the state, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Candidate, Engr. Musa Wada won majority votes in 9 local government areas.

Bello polled a total of 406,222 votes to defeat Wada who scored 189,704 votes.

Share This!
YOU MIGHT LIKE TO READ THIS:  Barr. Tanko Rejoices With Sen Smart Adeyemi On His Well Deserve Victory, Says Dino Defeat End Political Backwardness
Share Your Story With Us Whatsapp No: 09030212348 or 09058033137 E-mail: domotechworld@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *